EXECUTIVE TEAM


Paco Velez | President & CEO
pvelez@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1839

Jan Navatkoski | Vice President of Finance
jnavatkoski@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1832

Sari M. Vatske | Vice President of Community Relations
svatske@feedingsouthflorida.org

954.518.1842


FINANCE 

Javier Matta, Staff Accountant
jmatta@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1820

Roger Roa, Accounts Receivable
rroa@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1821 


ADMINISTRATION


Camille Jorge
, Human Resource Manager
cjorge@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1819 

Ivonne Rodriguez, Receptionist
irodriguez@feedingsouthflorida.org

954.518.1818 

Threase Rogers, Executive Assistant
trogers@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1839


DEVELOPMENT

Danielle Befeler
, Communications Coordintor
dbefeler@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.519.1829 

Isabel Claucherty, Community Investment Manager - Food Industry
iclaucherty@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1862

Earl Cunningham, Grant Writer
ecunningham@feedingsouthflorida.org
561.568.8717

Karen Drumheller, Community Investment Manager - Broward
kdrumheller@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1835 

Kelsey Kyle, Community Investment Manager - Miami
kkyle@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1827 

Myrtha Padron, Volunteer Coordinator
mpadron@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1838

Bianca Perez, Special Events Coordinator
bperez@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1863

Nataly Ramirez, Development Coordinator
nramirez@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1825

Rodson Senat, Store Donation Coordinator
rsenat@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1837


OPERATIONS

Peter Dunne, Operations Manager
pdunne@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1849

PARTNER SERVICES & PROGRAMS

Charles Bandy, Mobile Distribution Coordinator
cbandy@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1836

Heather Davis, Sort Coordinator
hdavis@feedingsouthflorida.org

Carletta Edmunds, Order Clerk- Palm Beach & Monroe Counties
cedmunds@feedingsouthflorida.org
561.659.5070

Soledad Fontecilla, Benefits & Emergency Services Coordinator
sfontecilla@feedingsouthflorida.org

954.518.1857

Cagney Kobrin, Program Manager
ckobrin@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1824

Fara Thelisma, Order Clerk- Broward & Miami
fthelisma@feedingsouthflorida.org

954.518.1848

Brad Tucker, Agency Relations Coordinator
btucker@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1834

Crystal Webster, Agency Relations Coordinator
cwebster@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1856

Charles Woods, Director of Partner Services
cwoods@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1855