EXECUTIVE TEAM

Paco Velez | President & CEO
pvelez@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1839

Jeffrey Jones | Vice President of Operations
jjones@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1823

Jan Navatkoski | Vice President of Finance
jnavatkoski@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1832

Sari M. Vatske | Vice President of Community Relations
svatske@feedingsouthflorida.org

954.518.1842


FINANCE 

Javier Matta, Staff Accountant
jmatta@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1820

Roger Roa, Accounts Receivable
rroa@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1821 


ADMINISTRATION


Camille Jorge
, Human Resource Manager
cjorge@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1819 

Ivonne Rodriguez, Receptionist
irodriguez@feedingsouthflorida.org

954.518.1818 


DEVELOPMENT

Danielle Befeler
, Communications Coordinator
dbefeler@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.519.1829 

Isabel Claucherty, Community Investment Manager - Food Industry
iclaucherty@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1862

Karen Drumheller, Community Investment Manager - Broward
kdrumheller@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1835 

Kelsey Kyle, Sort Coordinato
kkyle@feedingsouthflorida.org

Nataly Ramirez, Development Coordinator
nramirez@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1825

Rodson Senat, Store Donation Coordinator
rsenat@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1837


OPERATIONS

Peter Dunne, Operations Manager
pdunne@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1849

PARTNER SERVICES & PROGRAMS

Charles Bandy, Mobile Distribution Coordinator
cbandy@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1836

Veronica Downing, Order Clerk - Browad & Miami-Dade Counties
vdowning@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1848

Carletta Edmunds, Order Clerk- Palm Beach & Monroe Counties
cedmunds@feedingsouthflorida.org
561.659.5070

Soledad Fontecilla, Benefits & Emergency Services Coordinator
sfontecilla@feedingsouthflorida.org

954.518.1857

Cagney Kobrin, Program Manager
ckobrin@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1824

Samuel Randle, Agency Relations Coordinator - Broward
srandle@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1828

Brad Tucker
, Agency Relations Coordinator - Miami-Dade
btucker@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1834

Crystal Webster, Agency Relations Coordinator - Palm Beach & Monroe
cwebster@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1856

Charles Woods, Director of Partner Services
cwoods@feedingsouthflorida.org
954.518.1855